WE'D LOVE TO HEAR

FROM YOU

If you have a general question for us there's a good chance that you can find the answer to it on our Frequently Asked Questions page. 

If you can't find the answer you're looking for, the staff at the Guelph Grotto are here for you! Be sure to reach out if you have any questions or concerns, or if you need assistance with anything from deciding on the right youth program for your child, to making a booking for an upcoming birthday party.

general contact info

For any general inquiries or help with bookings, stop by the gym and speak to our staff, give us a ring, or send us an email. You can also use the contact form below and a staff member will get back to you as soon as possible.

Email - Prussian Blue.png
Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

staff directory

If you know who in particular you're looking for, use the info below to reach out and we'll get back to you by email. 

Nick Perozzo (He/Him)

General Manager

manager@guelphgrotto.com

 

Dave Shepherd (He/Him)

Portable Wall | Outdoor Climbing Manager 

wall@guelphgrotto.com | outdoor@guelphgrotto.com

Lindzie O'Reilly (She/Her)

Lead Climbing Instructor

lead@guelphgrotto.com

Brian Gibbons  (He/Him)

Head Setter 

brian@guelphgrotto.com

 

Julia Bunko  (She/Her)

Competitive Youth Coach

team@guelphgrotto.com

Allison Engel (She/Her)

Programs Manager

programs@guelphgrotto.com